jatekosjanaangol.hu

Játékos ovi angol

Játékos ovi angol

Színek

I see something blue (pink)

2015. szeptember 15. - bnjudit

Kék, sárga, piros, lila, 

Rózsaszín, narancs, zöld, barna! :)

 

 

♫ Blue! [Hold up a blue flashcard.]
I see something blue. [Hold your hand above your eyes as if you are searching for something.]
Blue!
I see something blue.
Blue, blue, blue, blue...
I see something blue.
Find something blue! [Look around the room for blue items.]

Yellow! [Hold up a yellow flashcard.]
I see something yellow. [Hold your hand above your eyes as if you are searching for something.]
Yellow!
I see something yellow.
Yellow, yellow...
I see something yellow.
Find something yellow! [Look around the room for yellow items.]

Red! [Hold up a red flashcard.]
I see something red. [Hold your hand above your eyes as if you are searching for something.]
Red!
I see something red.
Red, red, red, red...
I see something red.
Find something red! [Look around the room for red items.]

Purple! [Hold up a purple flashcard.]
I see something purple. [Hold your hand above your eyes as if you are searching for something.]
Purple!
I see something purple.
Purple, purple...
I see something purple.
Find something purple! [Look around the room for purple items.]

Blue. [Point to something blue.]
Yellow. [Point to something yellow.]
Red. [Point to something red.]
Purple. [Point to something purple.]
I see colors everywhere. ♫

 

 


♫ Pink! [Hold up a pink flashcard.]
I see something pink. [Hold your hand above your eyes as if you are searching for something.]
Pink!
I see something pink.
Pink, pink, pink, pink...
I see something pink.
Find something pink! [Look around the room for pink items.]

Orange! [Hold up an orange flashcard.]
I see something orange. [Hold your hand above your eyes as if you are searching for something.]
Orange!
I see something orange.
Orange, orange...
I see something orange.
Find something orange! [Look around the room for orange items.]

Brown! [Hold up a brown flashcard.]
I see something brown. [Hold your hand above your eyes as if you are searching for something.]
Brown!
I see something brown.
Brown, brown, brown, brown...
I see something brown.
Find something brown! [Look around the room for brown items.]

Green! [Hold up a green flashcard.]
I see something green. [Hold your hand above your eyes as if you are searching for something.]
Green!
I see something green.
Green, green, green, green...
I see something green.
Find something green! [Look around the room for green items.]

Pink. [Point to something pink.]
Orange. [Point to something orange.]
Brown. [Point to something brown.]
Green. [Point to something green.]
I see colors everywhere. ♫

 

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása